Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rachel Karhoff

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rachel Karhoff

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sherrie DeVries

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly"

Henry Rider

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and kind I enjoyed the process of working with the company!"

Shawna Leigh

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was amazing to work with. Very informative and got me a wonderful rate. Definitely recommend"

Sophia Young

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel and her team are very kind and caring. They take the time to sit down and listen to you and help with any insurance issues you may have and make sure you have the policy that best fits your needs."

Kylea Schaafsma

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel is a great agent! She is very helpful and really takes the time to get to know what is best for the client. It has been great getting to know her!!"

Cameron Chisholm

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance provider I’ve ever used, just when I think I’ve got the best possible deal they find a way to give me better coverage and save me money at the same time! Taylor was a tremendous help! Give that girl a raise :D"

Michele Warner

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was very friendly and very efficient and answered all my questions and I was in and out in a timely manner, I am very pleased with my experience with state farm and will recommend them to all my friends. I was a new customer and still I was in and out within 20 mins, Rachel thank you for your awesome service."

Alisha Zatkovic

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience so far with this state farm company has been excellent! Always answer me back in a timely matter, always able to complete my random questions and tasks I ask of them, and they always make sure I am satisfied! Thank you so much for your patience with me and helpful hand!"

Gloria Bryant

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great patience, Thank you Taylor for your help and understanding with this request. I would give your service a 5 Star review/experience."

Marie Hyde

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jaclyn! It was a great experience 😊"

Katie Juros

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly Taylor helped me quickly and had me on my way in no time."

Tim Mast

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and very helpful staff. I have solid coverage on my home and vehicles. Thanks Rachel and team."

alberto burgos

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance company sent me an email telling me that they had renewed my insurance and would charge my bank the new sum the day the policy expires, it increased $120. From $527 it went to $649. I immediately contacted them and asked them to cancel my renewal. They did. Through Google I contacted this company and in 20 minutes I acquired a policy equal to the previous one for the sum of $ 435. I am satisfied with my reaction and the help received."

Anthony Garcia

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, easy and very helpful best prove for overall coverage"

Patrick Lloyd

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Employees here are nice and easy to work with. I will only use this location for life."

Richard weber

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched insurance companies from Esurance to State farm. Rachel Karhoff and her team have taken such good care of me in the short time that I've been with them. I recently needed to adjust my policy and her staff member, Kylea, took such great care of me and got me what I needed. 10/10 experience. The staff deserves a pizza party, for sure!"

Stacy Rosa

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the most flexible and reasonable insurance experience I've ever had!"

Chad Swinehart

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel and her Staff have been absolutely great with both communication and immediate response to any questions I have had over the past 2 yrs. It’s nice to actually talk to my agent vs some 1-800 number and a random person."

Denise Louise

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and helpful! Highly recommend this office for all of your insurance needs. I would give them 6 stars if an extra one was available. 😎🎯😂"

Gary Jacobs

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel Karhoff and her crew is a great bunch to work with. They are all friendly and efficient at what they do. In particular, I would like to recognize Allen Prentiss, the man who spent so much time getting me setup to come back to State Farm after being with USAA the past 3 years. State Farm will be our choice for auto and mortgage insurance from here on."

Alicia Westfield

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm, this branch has been amazing. I was switched to this office when my prior agent retired. The transfer was seemless and they have been great to work with. Love that they save me money. No one can compare to the rates I get here!"

Brian Blake

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allen is the reason that I went with State Farm. His knowledge and ability to explain things helped me navigate the insurance world and made the decision to go with State Farm for my insurance needs that much easier. If you want to deal with State Farm, ask for Allen Printiss at this office. He'll take care of you!"

Emily Adamec

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clayton Kregel with this particular State Farm Office has been beyond amazing. He was super efficient and knowledgeable when I had to switch all of my insurance over from Colorado to Michigan. All while bundling a renters policy in there to save us some money! I purchased a new car on a whim, and was on a deadline to have new insurance policy written up, and he was so accommodating and nice throughout the whole process. Always quickly responding to texts/emails. He really made me less stressed about the entire process. He is a great addition to this team and his kindness and professionalism is what will make me stay with this company long term!!"

Laurie Fox

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been insured since 1984 with State Farm on Main St. in Zeeland. A camper a boat three houses and many vehicles. They have always gone above and beyond to be helpful in trying to save us money and still give us the best coverage. We have even been called when the staff has seen something that needed attention. The staff so so knowledgeable and friendly."

John Burmeister

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly, and reliable service. All the agents are very attentive and answer any inquiries you may have. Happiest I've been when compared to other service providers."